Back to news

CTRC Travel award competition

Published date December 19, 2017

CTRC Travel award competition

We are pleased to announce the recipients of the CTRC Travel awards competition for the January 2018 CTRC meeting.

The recipients are:
•         Scott Holmes, Post-doc student
•         Colin Wallace, Post-doc student
•         Adora Chui, PhD student
•         Najratun Pinky, PhD student
•         Marie-Pier Patton, MSc Student

Congrats to all of them, as well as to all applicants!